LIFESTYLE

Alexys Agency, your ideal partner

Managers, professionals and anyone who works in international business, lead a very active life, full of stressful commitments; they normally have little time to dedicate to relaxation or other personal interests (hobbies, art, culture, travelling, body care, etc.).

In order to meet these demands, Alexys Agency has built up an international network of relationships and contacts to offer businessmen and businesswomen a wide range of services tailored to their individual needs.

Across our lifestyle range, we have focused on achieving the best service, the best investments but, above all, the best value for money.

RELAXATION
ART AND CULTURE
BODY CARE
PERSONAL AND BUSINESS INVESTMENTS

WELLNESS, SALUTE E BENESSERE

HEALTH AND WELL-BEING
Alexys Agency has also set itself the mission to provide its clients with innovative medical and aesthetic treatments aimed at enhancing and improving their quality of life and enabling them to manage their business to their full physical and mental potential.

Our Office is located close to the Abano and Montegrotto Terme spa resorts. Staying in these world famous spa resorts will allow you to experience a soothing and comfortable environment where you can gently wind down and regain health and well-being.
In the comfortable hotels of Abano and Montegrotto Terme, you can enjoy delicate mud spa treatments and indulge in massages and beauty treatments.

Our offer also includes:

FITNESS AND NUTRITION

Alexys Agency has selected for its clients the best nutritional medicine programmes and sports medicine centres to rehabilitate the body.

REVITALISATION TREATMENTS

 Aiming to improve your physical health, especially the immune system. These treatments focus primarily on the concept of cell therapy to revitalise the human body.

RECONSTRUCTIVE AND AESTHETIC SURGERY

 Italy is well-known for its high standards of medicine and experience in cosmetic and plastic surgery. Alexys Agency is in contact with the best specialists in aesthetic and reconstructive surgery, who will be available to our customers according to their specific needs.

Alexys Agency will select the most innovative and advanced medical and aesthetic treatment programmes in the best health centres according to the client’s medical needs.

ART & DESIGN

For those who want to invest in the world of art, our agency collaborates with experts and professionals of the sector who can recommend excellent investments.

PROPERTY PURCHASE IN ITALY

BUSINESS INVESTMENTS

If you are interested in opening a business in Italy or acquiring an existing turnkey business, our agency is able to provide you with: business activities, business buildings, hotels, restaurants, spas, shopping centres, etc.
We take care of every detail throughout the investment process, from researching the location through to choosing your business model; we can also provide you with assistance, as well as financial and legal advice, through experienced professionals and leading Italian banks who work with our agency.

PERSONAL INVESTMENTS

Whatever you’re looking for: a seaside villa, mountain home, house in Tuscany, apartment in Venice... we offer you a personalised service with the best contacts and the best places to stay in Italy.
Through our network of sellers and real estate professionals, we can provide you with:

  • Rentals (villas and apartments
  • Selling and buying property (villas, apartments, houses)
  • Obtaining real estate mortgages and financing
  • Insurance
  • Appraisals and real estate valuations.

For those who already have a home in Italy, but would like to modernise or furnish it with a refined taste, Alexys Agency collaborates with architects and designers to offer you the most sophisticated solutions at competitive prices.

TRAVEL AND HOLIDAYS

Through their years of professional experience, our staff have established excellent relationships and contacts with leading hotels both in Italy and in the main European cities. This means that through our agency, you’ll have access to these hotels and enjoy preferential and affordable prices.

For those who want to enjoy a holiday in Italy, our agency can provide and plan for you the most exclusive itineraries tailored to your needs: historical and cultural visits to the “cities of art” or days playing sport and relaxing days in the main seaside or mountain resorts. On request, we can also arrange a chauffeur-driven car, including luxury vehicles.

CONTACT US FOR GUIDANCE

Alexys Agency’s team of experts is entirely at your disposal.

CONTACT US

ЖИЗНЕННЫЙ СТИЛЬ

Агентство Alexys - идеальный партнер

Менеджеры, специалисты и все те, кто работают в международном бизнесе, ведут очень активную жизнь, полную задач, вызывающих порой стресс, и, как правило, имеют мало времени для отдыха или  других личных интересов (хобби, искусство, культура, путешествия для отдыха, уход за телом, и т.д.).

Для удовлетворения этих потребностей агентство Alexys создало международную сеть связей и контактов для предоставления деловым людям широкого спектра услуг с учетом их личных потребностей.

Для всего нашего комплексного предложения по жизненному стилю мы выбрали лучшее обслуживание, лучшие инвестиции, но, прежде всего, оптимальное соотношение цена/качество.

РЕЛАКС
ИСКУССТВО И КУЛЬТУРА
УХОД ЗА ТЕЛОМ
- КОММЕРЧЕСКИЕ И ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

ОЗДОРОВЛЕНИЕ, ЗДОРОВЬЕ И БЛАГОПОЛУЧИЕ

Агентство Alexys поставило перед собой задачу: предложить своим клиентам инновационный медицинский и эстетический уход, усилить и улучшить качество их жизни, чтобы дать им возможность осуществлять свою предпринимательскую деятельность, используя по максимуму свой физический и интеллектуальный потенциал.
Наш головной офис находится недалеко от курортного города Абано и Монтегротто Терме. Пребывание на курортах, известных во всем мире, позволит вам провести время в уютном и удобном месте, где можно снизить ритм жизни и восстановить свое здоровье и хорошее самочувствие.
В комфортабельных отелях в Абано и Монтегротто Терме имеется возможность спа-процедур, грязелечения, можно заказать массаж и косметические процедуры.

Кроме того наше предложение включает в себя:

ФИТНЕС И ПИТАНИЕ

Агентство Alexys выбрало для своих клиентов лучших медицинских экспертов по программам питания и врачебно-спортивным центрам для реабилитации организма.

ПРОЦЕДУРЫ ПО ВОССТАНОВЛЕНИЮ ЗДОРОВЬЯ

которые направлены на улучшение вашего физического здоровья, особенно иммунной системы. Эти процедуры предполагают, прежде всего, особую концепцию терапии или лечение на клеточном уровне для восстановления функций организма.

ВОССТАНОВИТЕЛЬНАЯ И ЭСТЕТИЧЕСКАЯ ХИРУРГИЯ

Италия известна своими высокими стандартами медицины и опытом в косметической и пластической хирургии. Агентство Alexys поддерживает контакты с лучшими специалистами и хирургами по восстановительной и пластической хирургии, которые всегда в распоряжении наших клиентов в соответствии с их конкретными потребностями.
Агентство Alexys подберет наиболее инновационные и передовые программы медицинских или косметических процедур в лучших медицинских учреждениях на основе медицинских потребностей клиента.

ИСКУССТВО, ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ПОМЕЩЕНИЙ И ДИЗАЙН

Для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в произведения искусства, наше агентство, которое работает с экспертами и специалистами, может порекомендовать оптимальные объекты для инвестиций.

ПРИОБРЕТЕНИЕ НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ И КОММЕРЧЕСКИХ ОБЪЕКТОВ В ИТАЛИИ

БИЗНЕС-ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Если вы заинтересованы в открытии бизнеса в Италии или приобретении действующего бизнеса под ключ, наше агентство может найти для вас: работающий бизнес, коммерческие объекты недвижимости, гостиницы, рестораны, спа-центры, торговые центры и т.д.
Мы берем на себя заботу о каждом аспекте всего инвестиционного процесса: от поиска места до выбора модели ведения бизнеса; также мы можем предоставить помощь и консультации, как в сфере финансов, так и права, привлекая опытных профессионалов и ведущие итальянские банки, которые сотрудничают с нашим агентством.


ПЕРСОНАЛЬНЫЕ ИНВЕСТИЦИИ

Независимо от вашего желания: вилла на побережье, резиденция в горах, тосканский дом, квартира в Венеции, и т.д., мы предлагаем индивидуальное обслуживание с лучшими связями и местами для проживания в Италии. Благодаря нашей сети продавцов и настоящих профессионалов в сфере недвижимости мы можем предложить:

  • Аренду (виллы и апартаменты)
  • Покупку и продажу жилья (виллы, квартиры, резиденции)
  • Получение ипотеки и кредитов.
  • Страхование
  • Экспертизу и оценку недвижимости.

Для тех, у кого уже есть жилье в Италии, и кто хотел бы сделать ремонт или изменить дизайн на более изысканный, агентство Alexys, в сотрудничестве с архитекторами и дизайнерами, готово предоставить самые сложные решения по конкурентоспособным ценам.

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ И ОТДЫХ

Наши сотрудники на протяжении многих лет своей профессиональной деятельности установили прекрасные отношения и нужные связи с лучшими отелями в Италии и в крупных европейских городах, а это значит, что через наше агентство, вы можете получить доступ к этим отелям и насладиться специальными и очень доступными ценами.

Для тех, кто хочет провести свой отпуск в Италии, наше агентство может предложить и запланировать наиболее эксклюзивные маршруты в соответствии с индивидуальными пожеланиями: историко-культурные экскурсии по городам-центрам искусства или дни, посвященные спорту и отдыху на главных морских или горных курортах. Кроме того, по запросу мы можем организовать автомобиль с водителем, включая автомобили класса “люкс”.

КОНТАКТЫ ДЛЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЙ

Команда экспертов агентства Alexys всегда в вашем распоряжении.

КОНТАКТЫ